Skip to main content

We earn commissions from the providers listed here. No provider buys a position, a rating, or a listing. The order is set by hand, and we do not claim it is independent of what we earn. Advertising Disclosure

Manytreatments
Manytreatments
BrowseCategoriesCompareMedicationsBy State
TreatmentsWeight LossED TreatmentHair LossTRT
AboutFAQContact
CategoriesCompareMedicationsBy StateWeight LossED TreatmentHair LossTRTHow We Rate

manytreatments

Compare telehealth providers for weight loss, erectile dysfunction, hair loss, TRT, women's health, mental health, and premature ejaculation treatment. Find pricing, reviews, and licensed US doctors in all 50 states.

Trustpilot
Google Safe Browsing verified site

Treatments

  • Weight Loss
  • ED Treatment
  • TRT
  • Hair Loss
  • Women's Health
  • PE Treatment
  • Mental Health
  • View All Treatments →

Top Brands

  • Hims
  • Medvi
  • Ro
  • Shed
  • Eden
  • Sesame Care
  • Maximus
  • Peter MD
  • View All Brands →

Resources

  • Compare Brands
  • Browse by State
  • Medications
  • Tools
  • Guides
  • Cost Guides
  • Statistics & Price Indexes
  • FAQ
  • About Us
  • Contact Us
  • How We Rate
  • Sitemap

Legal

  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Service
  • Affiliate Disclosure
  • Medical Disclaimer
  • Editorial Policy
  • Cookie Policy
  • California Privacy Notice (CCPA)
  • Accessibility Statement

Follow Us

  • Medium
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter/X
  • Instagram
  • Threads
© 2026 ManyTreatments.com. All rights reserved.Advertising DisclosureWe may earn commissions from affiliate links.

Content is for informational purposes only and is not medical advice. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved for safety, effectiveness, or quality. Medical Disclaimer

Clinic Secret Review: What It Treats and What It Does Not Show

Checked Sep 11, 2026

We don't list Clinic Secret, and we earn nothing if you choose it. Clinic Secret is at clinicsecret.com.

Clinic Secret is an online telehealth site selling compounded treatments, though what it offers depends on which part of its homepage you read: its treatment cards and its FAQ answer list different program sets as of September 11, 2026. No price appeared on the pages checked, and its /pricing page returns a 404.

Trustpilot: 2.9/5 from 11 reviews, checked Sep 11, 2026

What Clinic Secret is and what it treats

As of September 11, 2026, Clinic Secret's homepage treatment cards advertised three programs: weight loss with semaglutide and tirzepatide, muscle recovery with sermorelin, and body healing with a targeted PDA+ protocol. The FAQ section on the same homepage described a different set of three: medical weight loss, body and pain healing with PDA+, and knee healing with PDA+. Sermorelin appears in the treatment cards but not in the FAQ's list, and knee healing appears in the FAQ but not in the treatment cards.
Clinic Secret states that all its medications are compounded at U.S. pharmacies, and compounded medications, including its semaglutide, tirzepatide, sermorelin and PDA+ (pentadeca arginate), are not FDA-approved as finished products.

What it costs

As of September 11, 2026, Clinic Secret did not show a price for any program on the pages checked, its homepage and its FAQ page. Its /pricing URL returned a "page not found" error. The site advertised a new-member promotion of $100 off the first month, but did not state the month's price the discount applies to.

How it works

Clinic Secret describes its process as a short online health assessment, review by a physician it describes as board-certified within 24 hours, then shipment to your door within 3 days. It states medications are compounded at pharmacies it describes as regulated and certified U.S. pharmacies, and that it does not use overseas suppliers. It does not state on the pages checked whether those pharmacies are 503A or 503B facilities. It also states that syringes and other supplies you need are shipped with your order, so you should not need to buy anything separately to start.

What to know before you sign up

Clinic Secret's homepage lists its programs two different ways, so confirm what you are signing up for directly with the company before you pay. No price appeared on the pages checked, and the dedicated /pricing page does not load. The pharmacy type behind its compounded medications is not stated on the pages checked.

Why we don't list Clinic Secret

We don't currently list Clinic Secret in our rankings. This page carries no tracked links, and we earn nothing if you sign up.

Providers We Do List for Weight Loss

1
TrimRx logo

Limited Offer

  • Licensed US healthcare providers
  • Personalized treatment plans
  • Free discreet shipping
9.4
OutstandingScore based on review by ManyTreatments editors, popularity, brand reputation, features and benefitsLearn how we score
★★★★★
See PricingRead full review
2
Medvi logo

Limited Offer

  • Licensed US healthcare providers
  • Personalized treatment plans
  • Free discreet shipping
9.2
OutstandingScore based on review by ManyTreatments editors, popularity, brand reputation, features and benefitsLearn how we score
★★★★★
See PricingRead full review
3
Ro logo

Limited Offer

  • Licensed US healthcare providers
  • Personalized treatment plans
  • Free discreet shipping
9.3
OutstandingScore based on review by ManyTreatments editors, popularity, brand reputation, features and benefitsLearn how we score
★★★★★
See PricingRead full review

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Clinic Secret legit?

Clinic Secret's site was live and advertising a new-member promotion as of September 11, 2026. It describes review by physicians it calls board-certified and U.S. compounding pharmacies, but its homepage lists its treatment programs two different ways, and it did not show a price on the pages checked or state its pharmacies' 503A or 503B status. Confirm program details and price directly with Clinic Secret before you pay.

How much does Clinic Secret cost?

As of September 11, 2026, Clinic Secret did not show a price on its homepage or its FAQ page, and its /pricing URL returned a 404. It advertised $100 off the first month for new members, without stating the price that discount is applied to.

What does Clinic Secret treat?

As of September 11, 2026, its homepage treatment cards listed weight loss (semaglutide and tirzepatide), muscle recovery (sermorelin) and body healing (a PDA+ protocol). The FAQ section on the same page instead listed medical weight loss, body and pain healing with PDA+, and knee healing with PDA+. The two lists do not match.

Does Clinic Secret offer sermorelin?

Its homepage treatment cards listed sermorelin as a muscle-recovery program as of September 11, 2026, but the homepage FAQ's list of three programs did not mention sermorelin. Confirm directly with Clinic Secret whether it is currently offered.

Is there a Clinic Secret promo code?

As of September 11, 2026, Clinic Secret advertised $100 off the first month for new members on its site. It did not state the underlying monthly price the discount reduces.

Sources

  • Clinic Secret homepage (checked Sep 11, 2026)
  • Clinic Secret /pricing (checked Sep 11, 2026, returned 404)
  • Clinic Secret FAQ page (checked Sep 11, 2026)